MacKillop Catholic Primary School Calendar

School Calendar

MacKillop Catholic Primary School Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM ONE

Tuesday 27th January - Thursday 1st April (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Monday 29th April - Friday 25th June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 5th October - Friday 3rd December (9 weeks)

MacKillop Catholic Primary School Pupil Free Day

Pupil Free Days

Day before Australia Day

Monday 25th January

Bishop's Inservice Day

Friday 12th February 

Pupil Free Day

Friday 3rd September 

MacKillop Catholic Primary School Public Holidays

Public Holidays

Australia Day

Tuesday 26th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 2nd April

 

Easter Monday

Monday 13th April

 

Anzac Day in Lue

Monday 26th April

 

Labour Day

Monday 3rd May

 

Show Holiday

Thursday 17th June

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 4th October

MacKillop Catholic Primary School Logo